EmeraldEmerald Real Estate Limited

3/46 Eugenia Rise
Totara Park
Auckland City

T 09 264 1221
E emerald@harveys.co.nz

Our people

Shay Hira
Sales Consultant
VIEW MY PROFILE

M 02041963338 E shay.hira@harveys.co.nz

Originally from Awanui, Shay Hira has lived in numerous places throughout New Zealand such as: Palmerston North, New Plymouth, Invercargill, Greymouth, Christchurch, Kaitaia, Taupo, Hamilton and Auckl... Read more

Asli Can
Sales Consultant
VIEW MY PROFILE

M +64273667776 E Asli.can@emeraldrealestate.co.nz

Asli has recently joined the Harveys Emerald team and is an asset to our sales and marketing department.She is committed to providing exceptional customer service and has a strong focus on delivering ... Read more

Sudesh Kumar
Business Owner
VIEW MY PROFILE

M 021 230 3149 E sudesh.kumar@harveys.co.nz

A positive, enthusiastic and focused professional known for his attention to detail and commitment to achieving the best possible results. Sudesh comes into Real Estate after serving twelve years in t... Read more

Dominic d'Souza
Sales Consultant
VIEW MY PROFILE
Amol Kumar
Sales Consultant
VIEW MY PROFILE

M 021 120 2131 E amol.kumar@harveys.co.nz

Amol Kumar strives to stand out. He’s honest, diligent and is impressive in his attention to detail. And more importantly, he’s one of the most genuine characters you’ll meet in real estate. His knowl... Read more

Deo Rajan
Principal
VIEW MY PROFILE

M 027 235 3567 E drajan@harveys.co.nz

With a strong Real Estate and development background,  Deo has built a strong and enviable reputation as a prominent agent in the South Auckland  property market, specialising in commercial and large ... Read more

Garima Singh
Sales Consultant
VIEW MY PROFILE

M 021 644 799 E garima.singh@harveys.co.nz

A trustworthy, loyal and highly organised individual, Garima Singh  comes with 8 years’ experience in the real estate industry. Garima  is responsible for making sure that no rock goes unturned in the... Read more

Featured listings

current
Manukau City, Manurewa
TAKE A WALK IN THE W...
VIEW

 

Price Range

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Manukau City, Papatoetoe
PAPATOETOE - ENTRY L...
VIEW
Manukau City, Manurewa
OVER COMMITTED VENDO...
VIEW

Recently sold listings

Manukau City, Weymouth
AUCTION BROUGHT FORWARD T...
sold
Manukau City, Manurewa
MANUREWA - FINAL WEEK AUC...
sold
Ruapehu, Raetihi
SOLD SOLD SOLD
sold

Visit our office

T 09 264 1221
E emerald@harveys.co.nz